top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSarah Bouchet

Monsters


Hyde

Hyde is a demon boy. He has got a big red face, two big black eyes and one little black eye. Hyde has a big mouth and little white sharp teeth. He has got little brown horns. He has got little brown horns. He has got a little red body with little orange tentacles.

Hyde has a little red tail. Hyde has three fingers in one hand. Hyde's hobbies are: he likes strangling people and he likes eating.


Good bye


By Emy and Lylia



Hello, my name is Jean-Strig and I am 78 years old. My skin color is blue and I am as bald as a coot.

I have one eye and a mouth, two ears and three fingers on each hand and I don't have a nose. I have a lot of passions, like criticizing the people I meet. I also like lying or even eating children...

I like unicorns, dead cats and worn handkerchiefs.

I have collected at least twenty of them. Now here is the rest. I keep it for myself. I still have to have a private life. Have a good evening. I am going back to my cellar with the car with children inside.


Kelsea and Sidney

32 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page